<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: 1005889]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Thu, 26 Nov 2020 09:44:47 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28787218/vlhova-v-cieli-vysvetlovala-svoj-vykrik-mohla-som-to-povedat-inak.html 28787218 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 07:07:19 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28726256/a-teraz-co-zahalanie-ako-v-lete-si-uz-nemozeme-dovolit.html 28726256 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 20:23:19 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28703303/vozil-sa-kollar-s-misskou-pracovne-jeho-oficialny-program-nezverejnili.html 28703303 Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:02:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28603436/ziadate-prispevok-na-pomocku-pripravte-sa-na-tortury.html 28603436 Wed, 23 Sep 2020 10:59:51 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28573362/pani-prezidentka-co-tak-milost-pre-f-rybanica.html 28573362 Thu, 10 Sep 2020 06:50:19 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28470036/preco-nie-su-miliardy-z-unie-dobrou-spravou.html 28470036 Wed, 22 Jul 2020 17:17:41 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28435532/hlavny-hygienik-mikas-tazko-sa-mi-pracovalo-za-pellegriniho-aj-matovica-rozhovor.html 28435532 Wed, 08 Jul 2020 05:37:22 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28390751/erik-tomas-v-politike-nemam-az-tak-vela-kamaratov.html 28390751 Thu, 18 Jun 2020 05:09:18 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28291653/ficov-prst-v-cudzom-nose.html 28291653 Mon, 04 May 2020 10:49:34 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28178321/zbohom-pellegrini.html 28178321 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 21:50:50 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28134541/pozrite-sa-v-akom-byte-byval-robert-fico.html 28134541 Wed, 04 Mar 2020 15:33:34 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28134216/pozrite-sa-v-akom-byte-byval-robert-fico.html 28134216 Wed, 04 Mar 2020 14:11:03 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28126164/ako-by-mola-vyzerat-nova-vlada-pozrite-si-moznych-kandidatov.html 28126164 Mon, 02 Mar 2020 14:32:52 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28115668/estebak-v-pozadi-kocnera-prokurator-sa-v-kauze-zmeniek-ide-venovat-aghovi.html 28115668 Fri, 28 Feb 2020 06:35:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28107185/kiska-by-mal-povedat-ze-takto-nie.html 28107185 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 06:48:58 +0000 <![CDATA[No...]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28094127/iba-medzi-slovacikmi-maju-svine-a-smejdi-sancu-vladnut.html 28094127 Wed, 19 Feb 2020 13:19:51 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28080374/v-parlamente-mozu-navrhy-smeru-a-sns-prejst-zastavit-ich-moze-prezidentka.html 28080374 Thu, 13 Feb 2020 07:02:17 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28043156/preco-nechodit-do-diskusnych-relacii.html 28043156 Sun, 26 Jan 2020 18:21:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28042275/lunter-vyzval-pellegriniho-aby-sa-zucastnil-rokovani-s-dopravcom.html 28042275 Sun, 26 Jan 2020 06:27:43 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28040941/erik-kalinak-stryko-bol-najlepsi-minister-vnutra-za-priezvisko-sa-mi-aj-smiali.html 28040941 Sat, 25 Jan 2020 06:56:46 +0000